Skip to content

Splash of colour

20130412-190834.jpg

Today was the last day of Aussie Fashion Week and I honestly have had enough dressing up. Since my ASOS.com order didn’t arrive till I came home from my last show, I have had to scramble every morning to get my outfits together and it’s been really stressful. Last night I wined and dined with two of my fashion hommies, photographer Natalia Horinkova and makeup artist Maree Spagnol, and we did a bit of late night shopping. I am embarrassed to say that I have never walked into the Sydney Topshop, my lovely hommies rectified this immediately by showing me around the shop. While checking the store out I found this super comfy dress. I love the splashes of blue.

20130412-191943.jpg

Once I got it home I knew that all that was required was lady shoes and a lady bag and not much else.

Wearing Topshop dress, Rayban sunnies, Lovisa earrings, stack rings and bracelet (all on sale right now!), Jimmy Choo pumps, Louis Vuitton handbag.

And my hair did alright as well.

20130412-192459.jpg

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. You look great in that outfit. Very chic.

    April 14, 2013
  2. Hey diva, I see you are still rocking the hottest. Love the geometric pattern on this dress, true 80’s style. Your hair looks so good! Hope you are well.

    May 9, 2013

Leave a Reply

