Skip to content

Neon Days

20130411-221708.jpg

Apparently I haven’t bring bringing my fashion A game to Fashion Week so I stepped it up few notches. I used my fab neon Accessories from my previous post here and added a black JCrew tee and my Burberry Britt pencil skirt. I have to say I really love this look and I was super popular for the first time in my life with the photogs at fashion week.

20130411-222412.jpg

20130411-222649.jpg

20130411-222804.jpg

And my hair looks fantastic still too.

20130411-222740.jpg

Wearing ASOS.com peplum jacket and necklace, JCrew tee shirt, Burbery Britt pencil skirt, Nicholas Kirkwood shoes, Cambridge Satchel bag, Alexis Bittar ring and bangle, Peter Lang earrings, and Ray Ban sunnies.

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. Love the neon look/outfit. Always great to see that shoe purchase put to good use paired in such a great style! You look fabulous

    April 16, 2013
    • Thank you so much. I’m really happy with the whole look (for a change). Thanks for stopping by and commenting.

      April 17, 2013
  2. Honeey, that bag and shoes are the business! I need those shoes in my life.

    May 9, 2013

Leave a Reply

