Skip to content

The 10 Curl Commandments

10-curl-commandments-final

Read more about naturally Curly Hair on naturallycurly.com

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Love this, I need to condition and moisturize more but I’m in a battle just trying to keep my hair on my head, so I try not to touch or handle my hair very much.

    February 2, 2013
    • Yes, low manipulation while its in the drying phase is the key. And condition condition condition! I love your hair, you are one of my har inspirations 😀

      February 2, 2013

Leave a Reply

