Skip to content

Fashion Loving Stylist is one of Australian Fashion Review Blog’s Top Fashion Blogs

And I don’t even post that often – How cool is that!

Go over to – http://www.fashionreview.com.au/top-australian-fashion-blogs-2012/ – and check out all the other amazing Australian Bloggers.

And thanks to Gemma from the Fashion Review for including me.

Have a great week!

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Fantastic!

    In fact, I found your blog because I will be visiting AU from MTL, Canada and I am researching what to get up to whilst there… I just did a Google search for “Aussie Fashion Blogs” and yours was one of the first to pop up!

    November 27, 2011
    • That is great to hear. I hope you enjoy my blog. I’m going to start posting more regularly now that it’s summer and there are heaps of sales and things on. I hope you enjoy your trip down under.

      November 28, 2011

Leave a Reply

