Skip to content

New Work, Website Update and Everything Else

Fashion Stylist - Lenya Jones

Ink Magazine Fashion Issue - Piers

Here is some of my latest work in Ink Magazine.   This was shot by Zenaida Kwong with Grooming and Hair done by Byron Turnbull and of course styled by me.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’ve updated my website – www.lenyajones.com Please check it out and let me know what you think

www.lenyajones.com

And last but certainly not least if don’t already follow me on Twitter (you really should!) I got engaged last weekend.

Life is grand and I hope everyone has a great weekend.

Toodles for now.

5 Comments Post a comment
  1. I love that you’re a real stylist Lenya, you rule!

    October 8, 2011
    • Thanks Hun, I am happy to have your support.

      October 8, 2011
  2. Fantastic!!

    October 15, 2011
    • Thanks Stacy, I need more designer support.

      October 15, 2011
  3. Hi my dear, so lovely to hear from you!! I adore your new website, it really looks so professional and very stylish-just like you!! Hope you’re well and have a great week too xx

    October 24, 2011

Leave a Reply

