Skip to content

Meetings in the Heat

Fashion Stylist - Lenya Jones

Wearing Forever21 Tee and Skirt, Via Spiga Shoes

Funny that I’ve become a bit of a Forever21 person.  I blame Da Fashionista for this.  She always makes it look so good.  I bought this tee and skirt in LA where I might add it wasn’t any where near as hot as it’s been in Sydney.  Yesterday topped 34 degrees Celsius, which is 94 degrees Fahrenheit.

I had a heap of meetings yesterday in this heat and I needed to look fashionable.  I like the multi pattern thing that is going on and I hope this style stays for a little while.  It’s so liberating to not have match everything all the time.

I hope my American friends and family are staying safe in these blizzard conditions.  My thoughts are with all of you on the East Coast.

I promised my son that I would credit him as the photographer for the photos so – Photographs taken by Kadeem Aarons.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

6 Comments Post a comment
  1. Holy F@#! Great legs!!!!

    February 4, 2011
  2. You look so adorable! That is the cutest outfit on you. My goodness! Great pics! Your son’s a natural!

    February 4, 2011
  3. I love how you styled-up that simple white tee with the print mini and heels. Too cute!

    February 8, 2011
  4. Hi my dear-what a stunning look, the tee and skirt look really chic and you look gorgeous! x

    February 8, 2011

Leave a Reply

