Skip to content

Camel Coloured Coat

I’m getting into my neutrals and now that I’m back in the sweet US of A I can get tailored beautiful pieces in that so hot right now colour of Camel.   This fantastic coat is from Zara and I love it.  Today while walking around Beverly Hills I was asked a few times about my coat which I thought was kind of funny because its just Zara but as my lovely Shane says, I rocked the coat so people must of thought it was from somewhere else.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Wearing – Coat – Zara, Shirt – Zara, Jeans – Request, Shoes – Zara (I was a walking Zara ad today), Handbag – Alexander Wang

4 Comments Post a comment
  1. Shane is right! It’s all about how you look…

    December 4, 2010
  2. Hi there-I agree, you look very chic and stylish! xx

    December 5, 2010
  3. Absolutely fabulous. I want to get into my neutrals as well and camel is definitely one of my favorites. You look stunning!

    December 11, 2010
    • It’s such an easy colour to wear. Really loving it. Too bad all these gorgeous clothes will go into the closet for a few months when I return to Australia cause it’s Summer over there

      December 12, 2010

Leave a Reply

