Skip to content

Neiman Marcus Beverly Hills with the LA Lux Lady

Today Shane and I drove to Beverly Hill for some window shopping and cocktails with Los Angeles’ very own Lux Lady LA.

We started our day on Sunset Boulevard at Off Broadway shoes.  Like I couldn’t believe how many shoes there were.  I was almost overwhelmed with the number of shoes that were there.  I never thought I would say such a thing.

Then after making an amazing purchase will I’ll photograph later, we made our way to Beverly Hills to catch up Ms Carin Von Berg of LuxLife .   I haven’t been to a Neimans in a long time and I’ve never been to this one.  In posh Beverly Hills you have a cute little bar with some great celebrity watching and even better wine and cocktails.   It was so nice to catch up Ms Lux Lady LA.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

