Skip to content

Hermes Spring 2011

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Fantastic!

6 Comments Post a comment
  1. Hi my dear-what gorgeous covetable pieces, thanks for sharing!!

    October 11, 2010
    • I think Jean Paul Gaultier is a genius. It’s such a shame that this will be his last collection for Hermes. Thanks for stopping by Sharon.

      October 12, 2010
  2. Hawt, I like the warm color of the leather and the half and full corset with the wrap belt. Awesome!!

    October 20, 2010
  3. Good day! Would you mind if I share your blog with
    my myspace group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thanks

    April 16, 2013
  4. Iā€™m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep
    it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back in the future. Many thanks

    May 22, 2013
  5. Great post.

    June 22, 2013

Leave a Reply

