Skip to content

Chinos the FLS way

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Recently one of my fav bloggers Sharon Rose wore a pair of Chinos in a few different ways.  It inspired me to haul out my 20-year-old Gap Chinos.  I love that no matter what they are always cool and easy to wear.

I threw in two lovely photos of my little dog sleeping cause he is so cute.

5 Comments Post a comment
  1. Hi my dear! thanks for the shout out-20 years old, they look bang on trend, especially with the other pieces you’ve styled with them-a really great look, you look fabulous!! x

    September 21, 2010
    • It’s so funny that they still fit! Loved your looks, thanks for the inspiration

      September 21, 2010
  2. Sharon looked great!

    September 21, 2010
  3. So cute Doggy!!!!

    September 22, 2010

Leave a Reply

