Skip to content

Rest

Sorry I haven’t blogged in a while.  I’ve been sick with Sinusitis and resting so not much to blog about it.

I’m getting better and hopefully will have some more fun stuff to blog about soon.  And keep a lookout for the next Shane Show piece coming soon.

8 Comments Post a comment
  1. I hope you feel better, my dear. I know what it’s like to have sinusitis. It’s not fun. Get well soon and I’m glad you’re feeling a little better.

    We love the Shane shows too!

    August 17, 2010
    • Thanks Cheryl, I’m on the mend. And I’ll let Shane know that you love his segment.

      August 17, 2010
  2. Awwwww, bummertown. I hope you feel weel soon! xoxo

    August 17, 2010
  3. Feel better, girlie!

    August 17, 2010
  4. Oh no!! Feel better!

    August 21, 2010

Leave a Reply

