Skip to content

A Good Mix

Take some Armani, throw in a little Zambesi and then some Wang and what do you get . . . A great outfit.

On the weekend I wore my Armani leopard print coat with my Zambesi leggings and it was such a warm and comfy combo that I decided to wear it again but for work.  So with a few modifications, change of top, shoes and handbag I was ready to head out the door.

My love affair with Alexander Wang continues with my new baby.  I know I’m late to jump on the Rocco bandwagon, a number of fabulous bloggers, most notably Natalie from Fashion Intel, already have different versions of this amazing bag.  But it wasn’t until this baby, with the black studs instead of the gold ones, became available for half price on Shopbop.com that I felt the extreme urge to have one too. 

Alexander Wang Rocco Mini Duffle

Alexander Wang Rocco Mini Duffle - Black Studs

Again I have to thank my fantastic boyfriend for this one, there were only two left and I almost vacillated for too long but he jumped in and ordered the last one.  Such a wonderful man.

Lenya Jones - Fashion Stylist

Wearing Armani Coat, Cotton On Tee, Zambesi Leggings, Wittner Boots, Alexander Wang Handbag

6 Comments Post a comment
  1. That bag is damn cute.

    July 23, 2010
    • I can’t believe I finally have one. It’s sooo me.

      July 23, 2010
  2. You know you had me at Leopard Lenya! That coat is fantastic. And the Wang bag, go girl!

    July 24, 2010
  3. Fabulous, fabulous, and then fabulous!

    July 25, 2010
  4. CUUUUUUUUUUUUTE!!

    And what a good boyfriend! =D

    July 26, 2010
  5. Girl, I would loveee to have that bag. You have like the dream job! So hating you right now!

    July 27, 2010

Leave a Reply

