Skip to content

Breakfast in Surry Hills

This weekend was crazy busy for Shane and I.  So sorry in advance for the short post and only one photo.   Am wearing my fantastic new Zambesi leggings again.  I love them, have worn them already 3 times in one week.  They are so warm and comfy.  I paired them with my The Cause Hi Boot by Jeffrey Campbell and all day people were staring at my legs trying to work out if I was wearing really high boots or pants and boots combo.  I got so many comments.  I also got a lot of the stink eye but I’m kind of used to that.

Lenya Jones - Fashion Stylist

wearing JCrew Sweater Coat, H&M denim shirt dress (as a jacket), Cotton On tee, Zambesi leggings, Portman's Givenchy inspired necklace, Louis Vuitton handbag, and Jeffrey Campbell boots

6 Comments Post a comment
  1. You look fantastic. I still can’t get used to the fact that you’re wearing a coat and I spent the day melting in the park!
    xoxo

    July 12, 2010
    • It always boggles me when I’m sweating in January and you guys are all rugged up in coats and boots. Thanks for commenting!

      July 12, 2010
  2. How dare anyone give you the stink-eye. I will cut them.

    July 12, 2010
    • That’s why I love you Ms Wendy B, you always have my back

      July 12, 2010
  3. Girl, you are so in love, your blog and your photographic glow is radiating all over this blog!!

    August 5, 2010
    • I am soo in love, he is the most wonderful man in the world

      August 6, 2010

Leave a Reply

