Skip to content

Lusting for Jeffrey Campbell Shoes

Why doesn’t he stock in Australia???  By the time I get wind of the new styles my size is always gone.  I LOVE JC, how can you not.

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Yeah i’m quickly getting annoyed with this whole Australia being the last to know deal

    http://brightgreenlaces.com

    June 14, 2010
  2. WOOOW! What a great new look! This is really sophisticated and wonderfully fashionable. Thanks so much for dropping by my blog. I will subscribe through email with you right now!

    Hope you have a great week, my dear.

    P.S. I love Jeffrey Campbell. Really edgy and fierce!

    June 15, 2010

Leave a Reply

