Skip to content

Hugo’s Lounge White Membership Launch

Thursday night was the launch of Hugos Lounge White Membership.  This membership has been given out to members of the Fashion community and it was my joy to attend.  I got to catch up with heaps of my fashion friends and get interview by Annette Melton for Face TV and just hang out and have fun with my man and my bestie.Annette Melton interviewing me for Face TV

Singer Charmaine Bingwa and Stylist Lenya Jones

Bingers and I sipping on some Champers

Singer Charmaine Bingwa

Bingers being Bingers

Hugos Lounge

Shoe Etching on the Mirrors - LOVE

Hugo's Lounge

More Shoes hanging from the ceiling

Hugos Lounge

Free drinks

Singer Charmaine Bingwa & Stylist Lenya Jones

Hanging

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

