Skip to content

Marian Kihogo interviews me and Hanging with Paul Green at the UOS Show

Last week was an amazing week. Two really exciting events. Firstly Ms Marian Kihogo, Celebrity Fashion Stylist, Fashion Editor and Blogger, emailed and asked to interview me. Marian is one of my Sheros in both the Fashion and Blogging world and it is an amazing honour to be featured on her blog. Link to my interview here.
Also, last week I had the pleasure of attending the Underwear of Sweden Spring/Summer Fashion Launch. I attended with one of my favourite photographers Paul Green. I kind of love having a photographer around all the time, then you always get great photos.

The show was amazing. It was held in the most fantastic space, the Antique Floors in Balmain, and had the beautiful Cinzia Montresor singing Opera live for the show. The underwear itself was classic and great for everyday. The Maternity range was adorable and the Menswear line was hot.








No comments yet

Leave a Reply

