Skip to content

Waiting on line in the snow

Had to pick up my Registration pass for New York Fashion Week today. I could have done it tomorrow really early in the morning but I don’t think I will want to. So I braved the snow and the wind and made my way up to Bryant Park.

Little did I know that I would have to wait in a que (on a line for the Americans) for an hour in the snow. Thank goodness, again, that I bought my coat. I wasn’t cold at all today. Check out the photos of the tents and the line to get in.


The view from the back of the Library.

I’m on Sixth Ave at this point at the very end of the line.

Finally made it a few paces up.

Finally just a few people ahead of me to get in.
All I can say is let the festivities begin and they better be good. I met a wonderful fellow blogger Anna from Shoe Smitten. Hopefully we get to hang out again while I’m here.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

