Skip to content

Friday, Chloe Girl

Today’s dressing adventure started with the heat and dressing for meetings. It was 30 degrees Celsius, that’s about 86 Fahrenheit. So a relatively hot day for going out on a bus toDrummoyne and sitting for 2 hours in a meeting.


I’m working on a new movie project so as always the Wardrobe Department has to
look Fashion Fierce. I chose this outfit for Fashion Fierce Comfort, if there is
such a thing. Unfortunately I’m like a Chloe ad but I didn’t realise till I was
already half way to my destination. I must love the brand.


Photo taken by Genesis of In the name of Art.

I also want to point out my new most favourite thing in the whole world – My necklace.
It was a wonderful gift from Leslie Safley Design. I’ve worn it nearly everyday.
Today at my meeting, the Associate Producer came up to me and told me how she
was drawn to my necklace and I knew exactly what she was talking about. I can wear
it as a choker or longer. I absolutely love it.



Today’s outfit is brought to you by: Dress – Chloe, Necklace – Leslie Safley Design,
Watch -Bvlgari, Bracelet – Vintage, Shoes – Siren Shoes, Handbag – Chloe, Briefcase
(on couch) – See by Chloe
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

