Skip to content

Feeling Blah

Today I didn’t have a “dressing adventure”. I was in a panic, I felt like crap from lack of sleep but I had 4 meetings back to back very early this morning. Today I dressed partly for the rainy cold weather and partly because I lack inspiration.

I’ve been feeling a bit low, the fashion industry is tough and I’m feeling a little down from all the rejection I’ve been getting lately. I need to develop a thicker skin.



Today’s outfit is brought to you by: Shirt – Vintage from Cream on Crown, Tee (under shirt) – Cotton On, Jeans – True Religion, Necklace – combo Tiffany’s and Givenchy copy by Portmans, Bangles & Bracelets – combo of Tiffany’s vintage from Uturn and Gift from NE, Watch – Bvlgari, Boots – BCBGirls from Solestruck.com
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

