Skip to content

Animal print Jumpsuit and Miu Miu Inspiration

Today’s dressing adventure was inspired by Ms Wendy B’s blue leopard print Lanvin dress. I really wish I had that Lanvin dress but alas I don’t so instead I wore this vintage 70’s jumpsuit thrifted several months ago from Uturn. Something about the print and the really low neckline made me feel very sexy and happy tonight.

I went to the a fantastic art exhibition for photographer Emmanuel Giraud called Garage Sale. It was an amazing concept and I’m so glad that I got off the couch to see it.



I need to learn how to pose so these photos don’t look so boring.
Today’s outfit is brought to you by: Jumpsuit – vintage thrifted via Uturn, Belt – Supre, Necklace – random jewellery kiosk in mall, Bangles – mix of vintage and gifts, Shoes – Wittner Shoes
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

