Skip to content

Having a Miu Miu Moment

I often look at the Jak & Jil blog and drool over all the photos. I also often save photos from their blog in my ‘fashion inspiration’ folder and use the inspiration for my own fashion as well as prospective shoots. Today is the first time I’ve tried to copy a photo exactly.
Miu Miu shoes courtesy of Jak & Jil blog
photo courtesy of Jak and Jil blog

wearing Miu Miu copies by Wittner Shoes
My interpretation
Today’s dressing adventure of course started with these fab shoes, unfortunately mine aren’t Miu Miu but a great copy by Wittner Shoes. Both the shoes and the jeans, which are Levis 501s, are recent acquisitions. I decided to treat myself since I decided to give up my office and get a new flatmate. Life it too short to work so hard for just an extra room.

Lenya Jones - Fashion Stylist wearing Levis 501 Jeans

wearing Country Road Jumper
Fashion Stylist - Lenya Jones wearing JCrew
wearing Miu Miu copies by Wittner Shoes

Today’s outfit is brought to you by: Shirt – JCrew, Sweater/Jumper – Country Road, Neclace – Tiffanys, Bracelets – mixture of gifts, Tiffanys, and vintage thrifted via Uturn, Watch – Bvlgari, Jeans – Levis 501, Shoes – Wittner
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

