Skip to content

Tagged and Working from home

A while ago, actually a long while ago Alicia from Instant Vintage (one of my FAV blogs , link to the right under Fav blogs) tagged me to photograph where I blog from or my work space as such. Well I don’t have an office and I am one of those ‘have laptop will travel’ people so I blog from anywhere. But most of the time I’m right here on my couch working & blogging.

Not such a fashionista today. Am waiting for a few couriers to come and take away all the lovely gear from last Sunday’s shoot and researching the next two shoots. It is getting cold in Sydney so the Uggs will be the slippers of choice.

Today’s non fashion outfit is brought to you by: Checkered shirt – vintage thrifted via Cream on Crown, Tank (singlet to the Aussies) – Bonds, Jeans – Old Navy, Necklace – old gift from old ex, bangles – mixture of vintage and gifts, Ugg boots
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

