Skip to content

More Menswear and Stripes

Today’s dressing adventure started with me looking out the window and cursing the rain. I ran out to walk Mr Matey and by the time I got back the rain was starting to slow down. It was still chilly so I paired my striped tee and jeans with this fab blazer ST gave me. I ironed my little red scarf and folded into a pocket square and placed it in my breast pocket. I felt dandy.

Bad photo day – only one good one.

Today’s outfit is brought to you by: Blazer – Country Road, Striped tee – Cotton On, Jeans – True Religion, Pocket Square – Tie Rack, Necklace – Diva, Bangles – mixture of vintage and Diva, watch – Bvlgari, Shoes – BCBGirls from Solestruck.com, Handbag – See by Chloe

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

