Skip to content

Dressing up for a night out

I was invited to the Australian Photographer of the Year Awards and the BF and I decided to go. I usually don’t stress about things like this cause I love an excuse to dress up but tonight I just couldn’t get my fashion mojo to work. This resulted in me asking my boy to decide between three choices. Now this could have been a disaster as the boy wears only black, all the time with no variations. He is gorgeous but not the most creative dresser. Though in the end I think he made the right choice, we were photographed at the event and I was told by one of the organisers that I looked amazing. Not bad for no mojo.

Tonight’s outfit brought to you by: Coat – French Connection, Dress – Chloe, Obi Belt – Supre, Necklace and Bracelet – vintage thrifed via Uturn, Earrings – Chanel, Shoes – Siren, Handbag – vintage thrifted via Ebay
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

