Skip to content

Working at Uturn

When I do my shift at Uturn, I always feel like I should look a bit funky to match the shops eclectic mix of vintage and resale items. The boss like us to be a little alternative but that’s not really my style.
Today’s dressing adventure started with this top that I love and bought a while ago from Uturn. It’s a peasant top and reminds of that whole Russian Style thing that was happening a while ago. I also have missed my Jeffrey Campbell boots. They remind me of the Martin Margiela Cut Out boots that I wish I owned. How fabulous does Ms Sea of Shoes look in those super hot boots. Never mind, my Jeffrey Campbell ones are TDF and I love them.

Today’s outfit is brought to you by: Jacket – Supre, Top – Vintage thrifted via Uturn, Skirt – Cotton On, Bangles – combination vintage thrifted via Uturn and Equip and gift from NE, Necklace – Vintage thrifted via Uturn, Boots – Jeffrey Campbell, Handbags – Gold Miu Miu, and Clear Country Road beach bag (used as a briefcase)
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

