Skip to content

Working

Today’s dressing adventure started out with the Sass & Bide dress and the spanx girdle thing. I really like the dress but really hate wearing this girdle thing, so the dress doesn’t get worn much. Today I paired the dress with my red Gary Castle sling backs and simple jewelry.

I spent the entire morning transferring my styling kit from an over the shoulder bag to a small suitcase. The kit keeps growing with more things that I find useful on location and the shoulder bag was beginning to hurt my shoulder. Getting all this organised didn’t leave me much time to get ready, or so I thought, but once ready I found that I had heaps of time to take more silly photos of myself.


Today’s outfit is brought to you by: Dress – Sass & Bide, Denim Jacket – Gladith, Bracelets – Equip, Necklace – Diva, Shoes – Gary Castles Sydney, Handbag – Banana Republic, Red sunnies (on counter) – LeSpec
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

