Skip to content

More Meetings

Today’s dressing adventure was a defiant one. I had a meeting with my new bosses and I’m working out my notice at my old job. So I decided that new job takes preference and dressed for that.

I love the one shoulder look. This dress is by one of my fav Aussie labels, Morrissey. This is last season but still looks so in the moment now. I think I’ve only worn this dress 3 or 4 times but I look at it everyday.

I wore a red shawl at work to disguise the one shoulder issue and I think it all was ok.

Today’s outfit is brought to you by: Dress – Morrissey, Belt – Gift from MC, Necklace – Diva or Equip (can’t remember), Bracelet, Earrings, Ring – Tiffanys, Shoes JLo

photo taken by DC
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

