Skip to content

The Colour Purple

Today’s dressing adventure saw me looking a my new shoes and wondering why I haven’t worn them yet. I think it’s because they are purple. I used to have a thing about the colour and wouldn’t wear anything that had purple in it. Lately I’ve softened and am beginning to enjoy it though I don’t have much if anything with purple in it.

These would be my first pair of purple shoes and I really like them. I’ve paired them with this vintage dress from the 70’s. Funny, the dress, shoes and necklace all came from Uturn. I think I shop at that store too much.

Today’s outfit is brought to you by: Dress – vintage thrifted via Uturn, Obi Belt – Supre, Necklace – vintage thrifted via Uturn, Bracelet, Earrings and Ring – Tiffanys, Shoes – Steve Madden resale via Uturn

Photo taken by Jo Cooper
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

