Skip to content

Easy Dressing

Today’s dressing adventure was one that I approached with caution. The weather has once again gone haywire in Sydney and I had no idea how to dress this morning. Yesterday was cold and rainy but the sun was shining this morning.

I started with this dress which really doesn’t get enough use. It’s from Ruche.com and I love the fabric, it is so soft. Next up the white singlet, the neckline on the dress is too low to wear without a layer underneath and my obi belt. Of course I had to wear these shoes and voila I can run out the door.

Today’s outfit is brought to you by: Dress – Ruche.com, Singlet (under dress) – Bonds, Obi Belt – Supre, Necklace – vintage thrifted via Uturn, Bracelet – vintage thrifted via Uturn, Shoes – Siren

Photo taken by Jo Cooper
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

