Skip to content

Daily Fashion & Adventures in Copies Part 3

Today’s dressing adventure was a HOT one. It’s stinking hot out today, 31 C, 95 F and just walking down the road is painful. I think we also have really high humidity today. I opted for the easiest, coolest dress I could find.
I’ve noticed a lot of bloggers wearing checks and plaids and I thought today was a good opportunity to get into the game. I usually pair this dress with all red accessories but sticking to my plan of wearing all my shoes, I opted for pink.

This is me trying a silly model pose

Today’s outfit is brought to you by: Dress – SES, Necklace – Sportsgirl, Shoes – Manolo Blahnik

Photo taken by Jo Cooper

Now on to my 3rd installment of adventures in copies. Today I finally picked up these fab shoes.

Mine

Stella’s

I’m loving Siren shoes at the moment. They have about 6 more styles I need to have.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

