Skip to content

Adventures in Copies – Items 2

Went back to my new favourite shoe store, Wanted today and spied two more amazing copies by Siren. I immediately bought the first which is a copy of the Burberry Ruche Crossed Strapped Platforms. Can you tell the difference because I can’t?

Mine

Burberry’s

The other pair I put on lay by and will have in my hot little hands next week and of course will blog about it.

While on this shopping spree (of sorts), I decided to pop into Supre and have a look for some ruched leggings ala Kingdom of Style and Confessions of a Shoe Girl. Total score along with a cool jacket and a jersey loose fitting tank.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

