Skip to content

Very Green

Today’s dressing adventure saw me looking at my new green satin platforms again. I think I’m in love. I really love teeshirt dressing. This wonderful Calvin Klein dress is so comfortable to wear.

Today’s outfit is brought to you by: Dress – Calvin Klein, Top – (under dress) – bonds, Necklace – gift from JW, Bangles – Vintage thrifted via ebay and Uturn, Shoes – Nine West

Today I also want to talk about my new photographer, Jo Cooper, who has been really wonderful helping me. I thought I would die when Laura left but Jo has so wonderfully stepped in. I would also like to mention how unbelievable stylish Jo is and that one very soon, I’d like to feature her on this blog.

Photo taken by Jo Cooper
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

