Skip to content

Travelling

Today’s dressing adventure started out last night. I’m going to see the wonderful Alicia Keyes this weekend in the Hunter Valley. CB and I are driving up tonight and staying the weekend and I started packing last night. Unfortunately the weather is horrible. It’s raining (it’s an outdoor concert!) so I will have to break out the gumboots. I decided to opt for Easy Chic for the drive down. Today is my last day as head PA so I thought I could get away with something a little more casual.

Today’s outfit is brought to you by: Sleeveless Cardi & Top – Cotton On, Pants – Gap, Bracelets – Vintage, thrifted via Uturn and Ebay, Pendant- thrifted via Ebay, Chain – Surry Hills Markets, Shoes – Bellezza (from Zomp)
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

