Skip to content

Dinner with my Super Fab Boys

Last night I went to a dinner party where of course I was the only girl. Since these fantastic men are so easy going and know that I’m raising a new puppy, they didn’t mind that I dressed down for the occasion.

I love my Honey blazer and wish I could find more and more ways to wear it. Last night’s dressing adventure saw me staring out the window at the increasingly bad weather, cold wet rain. Very hard to be glamorous with two dogs and a lot of rain so I decided to wear my pink lace cons. The rest of the outfit fell in place. (sorry for the blurry pic!)

Outfit brought you by: Jacket – Honey, Shorts Pani (gift from JC), Belt – Cotton on, Teeshirt – Petite Bateau, Sneakers – Converse
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

