Skip to content

With a smile

I just couldn’t stand it anymore, I needed a little bit of edge, so Today’s dressing adventure saw me looking at my SJP Sex and the City studded belt for inspiration. This belt is by far my favourite purchase for the year, I feel like it has slotted right into my wardrobe with the greatest of ease.

I know that I’m supposed to be a little corporate but I just couldn’t stand how boring I was looking.

Today’s outfit is brought to you by: Dress – Sportsgirl, Belt – thrifted via Ebay, Shoes – Master Slave, Necklace – thrifted via Ebay, Bracelet – gift from my wonderful Bestie NCE

Photo taken by Laura Hatzaras
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

