Skip to content

Corporate and the colour Green

Today’s dressing adventure was much like yesterdays with the exception that I had a fashion meeting this afternoon and couldn’t look like a corporate bore. I love this dress by Marc by Marc Jacobs and thought surely I can jazz it up with quirky accessories. I bought this vintage necklace from Uturn ages ago and today is the first time I’ve actually worn it. Coupled with my new second hand fabulous Satchi shoes I think I did alright.

Today’s outfit is brought to you by: Dress – Marc by Marc Jacobs, Necklace – Vintage from Uturn, Bangles – mixture of vintage and Equip, Shoes – Satchi thrifted via Uturn

Photo taken by Laura Hatzaras
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

