Skip to content

Bite me

Today’s dressing adventure was inspired by my leopard tunic. I forgot I had this leopard print belt and these shoes. It’s funny, I keep finding little treasures all over my closet these day. I have had this necklace for over 20 years. It was the first time I purchased something for myself by myself with my own money. It was also the first time I walked into Henri Bendels. The necklace made me think of Africa. It still makes me think of Africa but now I also think about animal teeth. Strange that I still want to wear it.

Today’s outfit is brought to you by: Dress – Old Navy, Belt – Minty Meets Munt, Necklace – Vintage Henri Bendels, Earrings – can’t remember, Shoes – Jane Debster

Photo taken by Donna Clearwater
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

