Skip to content

The joy of gifts & the colour red

Today’s dressing adventure was based on two gifts I’ve received. The first is this dress from the lovely JC. I adore this dress because it so “Parisian”. I call this dress the JC dress and will probably wear a lot now that JC is moving to NYC. I’m going to miss her. The second gift is my belt which was a gift from MC. She is one of the most beautiful women in the world and I have the biggest girl crush on her and her innate sense of style.

I’m wearing another brooch/pendant thrifted via Ebay. Ebay is great for people who want vintage but don’t have the time to vintage shop. I’ve also found another great website called Etsy.com.


Today’s outfit is brought to you by: Dress – gift from the lovely JC, Belt – gift from beautiful MC, Necklace and bracelet – thrifted via Ebay, Shoes – Aldo

Photo taken by Laura Hatzaras
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

