Skip to content

Jaded

Today’s dressing adventure was better than yesterday. This morning I woke up well rested and decided to inject a bit of colour into my day. The weather hasn’t improved but I didn’t let it get me down.

Today’s outfit was was inspired by the pendant on my necklace. I’m really into green and jade. I bought this pendant a few years ago on Ebay and have worn it as a brooch several times (to jazz up suits when I was one) but never had a chain to wear on my neck. I finally found a chain and I think I like wearing it like this better.

Today’s outfit was brought to you by: Necklace – Pendant thrifed via Ebay, Chain second hand from Surry Hills markets, Shirt dress – Zambelli, Shoes – Nine West, Necklace worn as a bracelet – gift from the lovely Jess.

Photo taken by Laura Hatzaras
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

