Skip to content

Fashion Gamble

Today’s dressing adventure I’m not so sure about. I took a gamble on my outfit. I’m wearing my lovely vintage 1950’s dress with my new shoes from Nine West. I changed the belt on the dress and used white ribbon.

Not sure if all works but my inspiration came from this outfit that Carrie Bradshaw wore in the Sex and the City. I really liked the contrasting patterns of the flowered dress and the zebra shoes.

Today’s outfit is brought to you by: Dress- vintage thrifted via Uturn, Belt – white ribbon from lincraft, Shoes – Nine West, Necklace – given to me by my lovely mom, Bracelet – gift given to me by my wonderful friend Jocelyn D, Earrings – Equip

Photo taken by Laura Hatzaras
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

