Skip to content

Saturday Afternoon Movies with the Son

Saturday’s dressing adventure was tricky. My son, ever the conservative, doesn’t like when I’m dressed in any way that would ‘draw attention to myself’. Which of course is a laugh but since I don’t want him to be uncomfortable and I want him to want to hang around with me, I make an effort when we go out.

I was very pleased on Saturday when he took me to see “Burn After Reading” with my conservative outfit. I think he was pleased too because he took a little photoshoot of me.

Saturday’s outfit was brought to you by: Skirt – Gap, Shirt – Victoria Secret, Sweater – Banana Republic, Shoes – Nine West, Handbag – See by Chloe, Sunglasses – Le Spec

And on a side note – Burn After Reading was fantastic, highly recommend this movie.

Photo taken by KJ Aarons
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

