Skip to content

With a touch of lace

Today’s dressing adventure was very boring, I’m going to rant about the weather (bare with me please). The weather is still freezing. Today is rainy and very windy. I’m a bit fed up with the weather, I’m in Sydney, Australia for goodness sake! It’s supposed to sunny! Enough ranting, sorry.

So this outfit was built around the lace leggings, very Prada. And the lace shoes very Louboutin a few seasons ago.
Luckily I haven’t stored away any of my blazers so I had this velvet one still hanging in my closet. I can’t wait for the warm weather to get here, apparently I won’t have to wait too long because tomorrow is supposed better, well at least sunny. I’m sick of wearing corporate (ie boring but warm) clothing, I can’t wait to break out into dresses again.

Today’s outfit is brought to you by: Blazer – Old Navy, Shirt – JCrew, Skirt – Jigsaw, Leggings – Supre, Shoes – Nine West, Necklace and Bracelet – thrifted from Uturn, Earrings – Jason Moss Jewellers, Belt – free with some random magazine purchase

Photo taken by Laura Hatzaras
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

