Skip to content

All Black for uninspired day

Today’s dressing adventure was another blah one (sorry folks). It’s still bloody cold outside. I actually had to take one of my winter coats out of the storage box and wear it today. Anyway, for some reason whenever I’m uninspired fashion wise, I wear all black. I reverted back to looking down in my photos since I’ve developed an eye infection and look really strange. As soon as it clears up I will look back at the camera (that’s for you mom).

Today’s outfit is brought to you by: Dress – Old Navy, Top – Kookai, Obi Belt (folded over) – Supre, Necklace – vintage via Ebay, Bangles – Equip, Shoes – Nine West

Photo taken by Laura Hatzaras

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

