Skip to content

Paris, je t’aime

Today’s dressing adventure was easy. I knew a certain someone was coming to visit me (or said they were going to try) and I wanted to look sexy but not too sexy. I love this dress, it was given to me by my lovely friend Jacqueline Cookson. It reminds me of Parisian women and their love of stripes. I paired it up with my black obi belt and viola, sexy but not too sexy.

Today’s outfit is brought to you by: Dress – Gift, Obi Belt – Supre, Necklace – Avon, Bangles, combination of Vintage and Equip, Earrings – Jason Moss Jewellery, Shoes – Christian Louboutin

Photo taken by: Laura Hatzaras
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

