Skip to content

Hen’s night

I forgot to take a picture of myself but here is a polvore of my hen’s outfit.


As you can see I didn’t wear my new dress. Too cold, Saturday was the coldest day in a Sydney winter since 1975! So wore this outfit with a very warm coat. But what a great night. Here is a photo of the best dressed girl at the party.

How fab are the dress and boots combo. And she was the loveliest girl. It was a great night. Now onto the wedding, where I hope the weather will be better.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

